Jewelry and Bead craft storage

augustsale

Beaders and Jewelry crafters are a unique group of designers. They are artistic and creative and enjoy what they do. To create jewelry or bead designs take talent and I enjoy the many pieces that I have bought over the years and have had my beading friends create for me, but the biggest complaint they have is “how do I store all the beads and tools I have collected”. From simple storage containers

beads storage1

to more elaborate

bead storage3

and everything in between

bead-storage-5

you need to decide what works best for you. How much space do you have to work with and of course how much are you willing to invest in a bead storage system. And I say invest because that is what you are doing, you are investing in your art work so I tend to tell my friends, get something that will last and will help you do your “job” easily. Here are some pics of other beaders and how they have set up their bead supply storage.

bead-storage-12

They chose the Best Craft Cabinets for their bead storage and they all say they just love the cabinets and feel much more organized.

I would love to answer any of your storage questions, with our products or others, feel free to contact us

Chandler Creations

Leave a Reply

