Camping Scrapbook Layout

coltoncamp

How could I pass up doing a scrapbook layout with these two cute guys. It is not very often I get them to sit down for a minute to take their pic, and act like they are having fun doing it, but this time they did. Since this was a camping layout I wanted to use earthy elements so I took a tree branch and sliced it really really thin on my scroll saw then added some faux moss to finish the wildeners accent, and funny enough, the brown accents on the log pieces are where I burnt it while cutting it and I liked the look so didn’t sand it down.

Check out more layout ideas and summer projects at Chandler Creations craft storage

Leave a Reply

