Mother’s Photo Clock

Image

I am a young at heart (actually I am not that old) grandmother of 11 adorable grandkids and I wanted a way to display their photos, something just a little bit different, and hang them on the wall. I found this unfinished wood wall clock at  The Wall Clock, they make lots of different wood plaques and clocks. This one is 24″ so it is a really nice big clock. There really wasn’t much to finishing it, all the detail is cut right into the wood. So I just painted it and added my grandkids photos. I also put a sealer on it. This would also be great for back to school photos. As you can see I need 3 more grandkids. Since my kids are not co-operating  I think I might have to fill the blank spaces with my dogs pics, they are certainly part of the family, right??

 

Leave a Reply

