Mother’s Day Card

I wanted to try a couple of new products, new to me, on this Mother’s Day card. I bought the SVG file 3D flowers from SVG.com, they have some awesome files,  and the Spellbinders butterfly collection and this is the card I came out with. I really like the Spellbinders Grand Shapabilities butterflies, they are sort of hard to get out of the die after cutting but just go slow and peel them out carefully. I have posted other cards and layouts at Chandler Creations.

 

Image

Leave a Reply

